ME THE TIGER - Re-release debut-album  


On Friday 29.04.2016 the re-release of the self-titled debut-album Me The Tiger

will be available as CD and digital release in all relevant stores.




Me The Tiger Me The Tiger web



01. Ariana

02. Pocket Sized Edition Ending

03. Everything I Am

04. Slottet

05. Ambulance Disco Light

06. The End

07. Something

08. All We Had 

09. Borlänge